NEIHARDT‎ > ‎Contact Us‎ > ‎

Staff Email Addresses

Email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents for school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Main Office

 

 

B. Sullivan

Principal

bdsullivan@mpsomaha.org

A. Sarka

Administrative Intern

ajsarka@mpsomaha.org

K. Svoboda

Secretary

kasvoboda@mpsomaha.org

J. Kirst

Lunch Accounts

jtkirst@mpsomaha.org


CNA/Nurse

@mpsomaha.org

T. Wieczorek

Health Room

tlwieczorek@mpsomaha.org

J. Mangan

Counselor

jamangan@mpsomaha.org

J. Christensen

Psychologist

jnchristensen@mpsomaha.org

Primary Classrooms

 

 

A. Hughes

PreSchool

amhughes@mpsomaha.org

S. Ruhland

PreSchool

srruhland@mpsomaha.org

K. Erickson   

Kindergarten

kaerickson@mpsomaha.org

K. Moore

Kindergarten

klmoore@mpsomaha.org

D. Morgan

Kindergarten

dkmorgan@mpsomaha.org

A. Walbridge

Kindergarten

amwalbridge@mpsomaha.org

E. Blackstone

1st Grade

eablackstone@mpsomaha.org

M. Hamaker

1st Grade

mlhamaker@mpsomaha.org

A. Schultz

1st Grade

alschultz@mpsomaha.org

G. White

1st Grade

glwhite@mpsomaha.org

H. Berreth

2nd Grade      

hmberreth@mpsomaha.org

C. Doering

2nd Grade

cedoering@mpsomaha.org

A. Lowry

2nd Grade

atlowry@mpsomaha.org

R. Mathis

2nd Grade

ramathis@mpsomaha.org

Intermediate Classrooms

 

 

R. Cinfel

3rd Grade

rkcinfel@mpsomaha.org

M. McManis

3rd Grade

mjmcmanis@mpsomaha.org

S. Nielsen

3rd Grade

senielsen@mpsomaha.org

H. Roberts

3rd Grade

haroberts@mpsomaha.org

D. Becker

4th Grade

dmbecker@mpsomaha.org

B. Couch

4th Grade

bjcouch@mpsomaha.org

T. Litke

4th Grade

tllitke@mpsomaha.org

V. Schutte

4th Grade

vrschutte@mpsomaha.org

B. Trout

4th Grade

bjtrout@mpsomaha.org

S. Brown

5th Grade                    


smbrown@mpsomaha.org
                                                   
 
  A. Hamilton

 
  5th Grade

 
  ajhamilton@mpsomaha.org


R. Korinek

5th Grade

rjkorinek@mpsomaha.org

J. Pick

5th Grade

jjpick@mpsomaha.org

J. Sjuts

5th Grade

jjsjuts@mpsomaha.org

Specialists

 

 

L. Ward

Teacher Librarian

lward@mpsomaha.org

R. Nielsen

P.E.

rsnielsen@mpsomaha.org

B. Sulzman

P.E.

bwsulzman@mpsomaha.org

K. Coughlin

Vocal Music

kmcoughlin@mpsomaha.org

L. Harrison-Roland

Instrumental Music Strings

laharrison@mpsomaha.org

L. Milbourn

Instrumental Music Band

lrmilbourn@mpsomaha.org

Interventionists & Resource

 

 

R. Barbour

Resource

rabarbour@mpsomaha.org

E. Krejci

Resource

eakrejci@mpsomaha.org

L. Holes

Intervention

llholes@mpsomaha.org

B. Mertins

Intervention

ramertins@mpsomaha.org

T. Pickett

Resource

tapickett@mpsomaha.org

Speech/Language Pathologists

 

 

V. Kyros

Speech/Language

vlkyros@mpsomaha.org

A. Johnson

Speech/Language

aajohnson@mpsomaha.org


Speech/Language

@mpsomaha.org


Speech/Language

@mpsomaha.org

J. Wolf

Speech/Language

jawolf@mpsomaha.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
   
Comments