NEIHARDT‎ > ‎Contact Us‎ > ‎

Staff Email Addresses

Email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents for school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Main Office

 

 

B. Sullivan

Principal

bdsullivan@mpsomaha.org

A. Sarka

Administrative Intern

ajsarka@mpsomaha.org

K. Svoboda

Secretary

kasvoboda@mpsomaha.org

J. Kirst

Lunch Accounts

jtkirst@mpsomaha.org

T. Schill

CNA/Nurse

tjschill@mpsomaha.org

T. Wieczorek

Health Room

tlwieczorek@mpsomaha.org

J. Mangan

Counselor

jamangan@mpsomaha.org

K. Hraban

Psychologist

kahraban@mpsomaha.org

Primary Classrooms

 

 

A. Hughes

PreSchool

amhughes@mpsomaha.org

S. Ruhland

PreSchool

srruhland@mpsomaha.org

D. Hines   

Kindergarten

dhines@mpsomaha.org

K. Moore

Kindergarten

klmoore@mpsomaha.org

D. Morgan

Kindergarten

dkmorgan@mpsomaha.org

T. Weber

Kindergarten

tweber@mpsomaha.org

E. Blackstone

1st Grade

eablackstone@mpsomaha.org

M. Hamaker

1st Grade

mlhamaker@mpsomaha.org

A. Schultz

1st Grade

alschultz@mpsomaha.org

G. White

1st Grade

glwhite@mpsomaha.org

H. Berreth

2nd Grade      

hmberreth@mpsomaha.org

C. Doering

2nd Grade

cedoering@mpsomaha.org

E. Krejci

2nd Grade

eakrejci@mpsomaha.org

R. Mathis

2nd Grade

ramathis@mpsomaha.org

Intermediate Classrooms

 

 

R. Cinfel

3rd Grade

rkcinfel@mpsomaha.org

M. McManis

3rd Grade

mjmcmanis@mpsomaha.org

S. Nielsen

3rd Grade

senielsen@mpsomaha.org

H. Roberts

3rd Grade

haroberts@mpsomaha.org

A. Walbridge

3rd Grade

amwalbridge@mpsomaha.org

J. Duncan

4th Grade

jcduncan@mpsomaha.org

T. Litke

4th Grade

tllitke@mpsomaha.org

J. Peck

4th Grade

jlpeck@mpsomaha.org

E. Rashid

4th Grade

earashid@mpsomaha.org

B. Trout

4th Grade

bjtrout@mpsomaha.org

S. Brown

5th Grade

smbrown@mpsomaha.org

M. Grohmann

5th Grade

mkgrohmann@mpsomaha.org

R. Korinek

5th Grade

rjkorinek@mpsomaha.org

J. Sjuts

5th Grade

jjsjuts@mpsomaha.org

Specialists

 

 

L. Ward

Teacher Librarian

lward@mpsomaha.org

A. Keane

P.E.

ajkeane@mpsomaha.org

N. Olson

P.E.

nrolson@mpsomaha.org

K. Coughlin

Vocal Music

kmcoughlin@mpsomaha.org

L. Harrison-Roland

Instrumental Music Strings

laharrison@mpsomaha.org

L. Milbourn

Instrumental Music Band

lrmilbourn@mpsomaha.org

Interventionists & Resource

 

 

R. Barbour

Resource

rabarbour@mpsomaha.org

K. Hill

Resource

kahill@mpsomaha.org

L. Holes

Intervention

llholes@mpsomaha.org

B. Mertins

Intervention

ramertins@mpsomaha.org

T. Pickett

Resource

tapickett@mpsomaha.org

Speech/Language Pathologists

 

 

V. Kyros

Speech/Language

vlkyros@mpsomaha.org

K. Langenfeld

Speech/Language

kklangenfeld@mpsomaha.org

A. Switzer

Speech/Language

acswitzer@mpsomaha.org

L. Traeger

Speech/Language

ldtraeger@mpsomaha.org

J. Wolf

Speech/Language

jawolf@mpsomaha.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments