NEIHARDT‎ > ‎Contact Us‎ > ‎

Staff Email Addresses

Email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents for school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.
      
C. Novotny-Buss Principal cnovotny@mpsomaha.org
A. Petricek Assistant Principal alpetricek@mpsomaha.org
K. Svoboda Secretary kasvoboda@mpsomaha.org
J. Hudak Lunch Accounts jmhudak@mpsomaha.org
J. Mangan Counselor jamangan@mpsomaha.org
T. Schill Nurse tjschill@mpsomaha.org
T. Wieczorek Health Room tlwieczorek@mpsomaha.org
L. Ward Teacher Librarian lward@mpsomaha.org
A. Hughes PreSchool amhughes@mpsomaha.org
S. Kenkel PreSchool skkenkel@mpsomaha.org
D. Hines    Kindergarten dhines@mpsomaha.org
K. Moore Kindergarten klmoore@mpsomaha.org
D. Morgan Kindergarten dkmorgan@mpsomaha.org
T. Weber Kindergarten tweber@mpsomaha.org
J. Anglemyer 1st Grade  jeanglemyer@mpsomaha.org                                                                                                        
E. Blackstone 1st Grade eablackstone@mpsomaha.org
M. Hamaker 1st Grade mlhamaker@mpsomaha.org
A. Schultz 1st Grade alkersigo@mpsomaha.org
G. White 1st Grade glwhite@mpsomaha.org
K. Fuhr 2nd Grade ksfuhr@mpsomaha.org
L. Kraft 2nd Grade llkraft@mpsomaha.org
E. Krejci 2nd Grade eakrejci@mpsomaha.org
S. Jackson 2nd Grade swjackson@mpsomaha.org
M. O'Connell 2nd Grade mmoconnell@mpsomaha.org
K. Bakey 3rd Grade kabakey@mpsomaha.org
R. Cinfel 3rd Grade rkcinfel@mpsomaha.org
A. Walbridge 3rd Grade amwalbridge@mpsomaha.org
K. Wetgen 3rd Grade kjwetgen@mpsomaha.org
J. Brewer 4th Grade jdbrewer@mpsomaha.org
K. Dolezal 4th Grade kldolezal@mpsomaha.org
C. Poole 4th Grade cmpoole@mpsomaha.org
J. Svacina 4th Grade jmsvacina@mpsomaha.org
J. Duncan 5th Grade jcduncan@mpsomaha.org
M. Grohmann 5th Grade mkgrohmann@mpsomaha.org
R. Korinek 5th Grade rjkorinek@mpsomaha.org
S. Nielsen 5th Grade senielsen@mpsomaha.org
A. Sarka P.E. ajsarka@mpsomaha.org
J. Thompson P.E. jcthompson@mpsomaha.org
D. Schafer Vocal Music dmschafer@mpsomaha.org
L. Harrison-Roland Instrumental Music Strings laharrison@mpsomaha.org
W. Whiston Instrumental Music Band wrwhiston@mpsomaha.org
T. Carmichael Literacy Coach tlcarmichael@mpsomaha.org
B. Mertins Literacy Coach ramertins@mpsomaha.org
R. Barbour Resource rabarbour@mpsomaha.org
W. Burke Resource wburke@mpsomaha.org
K. Hill Resource kahill@mpsomaha.org
A. Switzer Speech/Language achanen@mpsomaha.org 
K. Krause Speech/Language kkrause@mpsomaha.org
J. Swink Speech/Language jaswink@mpsomaha.org
L. Traeger Speech/Language ldtraeger@mpsomaha.org



Comments