NEIHARDT‎ > ‎Contact Us‎ > ‎

Staff Email Addresses

Email addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents for school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.
      
C. Novotny-Buss Principal cnovotny@mpsomaha.org
A. Petricek Assistant Principal alpetricek@mpsomaha.org
K. Svoboda Secretary kasvoboda@mpsomaha.org
J. Hudak Lunch Accounts jmhudak@mpsomaha.org
J. Mangan Counselor jamangan@mpsomaha.org
T. Schill Nurse tjschill@mpsomaha.org
T. Wieczorek Health Room tlwieczorek@mpsomaha.org
L. Ward Teacher Librarian lward@mpsomaha.org
A. Hughes PreSchool amhughes@mpsomaha.org
S. Ruhland PreSchool srruhland@mpsomaha.org
D. Hines    Kindergarten dhines@mpsomaha.org
K. Moore Kindergarten klmoore@mpsomaha.org
D. Morgan Kindergarten dkmorgan@mpsomaha.org
T. Weber Kindergarten tweber@mpsomaha.org
E. Blackstone 1st Gradeeablackstone@mpsomaha.org
M. Hamaker 1st Grade mlhamaker@mpsomaha.org
A. Schultz 1st Grade alschultz@mpsomaha.org
G. White 1st Grade glwhite@mpsomaha.org
S. Jackson 2ndGrade swjackson@mpsomaha.org
L. Holes 2nd Grade llholes@mpsomaha.org
E. Krejci 2nd Grade eakrejci@mpsomaha.org
M. O'Connell 2nd Grade mmoconnell@mpsomaha.org
J. Svacina 2nd Grade jmsvacina@mpsomaha.org
R. Cinfel 3rd Grade rkcinfel@mpsomaha.org
M. McManis 3rd Grade mjmcmanis@mpsomaha.org
H. Roberts 3rd Grade haroberts@mpsomaha.org
A. Walbridge 3rd Grade amwalbridge@mpsomaha.org
S. Nielsen 3rd Grade senielsen@mpsomaha.org
E. Rashid 4th Grade earashid@mpsomaha.org
K. Dolezal 4th Grade kldolezal@mpsomaha.org
J. Duncan 4th Gradejcduncan@mpsomaha.org
J. Peck 4th Grade jlpeck@mpsomaha.org
M. Grohmann 5th Grademkgrohmann@mpsomaha.org
R. Korinek 5th Graderjkorinek@mpsomaha.org
H. Berreth 5th Gradehmberreth@mpsomaha.org
J. Sjuts 5th Grade jjsjuts@mpsomaha.org
A. Sarka P.E. ajsarka@mpsomaha.org
A. Keane P.E. ajkeane@mpsomaha.org
K. Coughlin Vocal Music kmcoughlin@mpsomaha.org
L. Harrison-Roland Instrumental Music Strings laharrison@mpsomaha.org
W. Whiston Instrumental Music Band wrwhiston@mpsomaha.org
T. Carmichael Intervention tlcarmichael@mpsomaha.org
B. Mertins Intervention ramertins@mpsomaha.org
R. Barbour Resource rabarbour@mpsomaha.org
W. Burke Resource wburke@mpsomaha.org
K. Hill Resource kahill@mpsomaha.org
K. Carmichael Interventionkmcarmichael@mpsomaha.org
K. Krause Speech/Language kkrause@mpsomaha.org
A. Switzer
Speech/Language
acswitzer@mpsomaha.org 
J. Swink Speech/Language jaswink@mpsomaha.org
L. Traeger Speech/Language ldtraeger@mpsomaha.org



Comments